London Metropolian – Logo_0
Name of University:
London Metropolitan University

Undergraduate Fee:
10,000£ – 13,000£

Post Graduate Fee:
11,000 -13,000£


London Metropolitan University, commonly known as London Met, is a public research university located in London, United Kingdom. University of North London (formerly the Polytechnic of North London, established in 1896) and London Guildhall University (formerly the City of London Polytechnic, established in 1848) merged on 1 August 2002 to create the university as it is today.[5][6] With its roots dating back to 1848, it is one of London’s oldest educational institutions. The University has campuses in the City of London and in the London Borough of Islington, with a museum, as well as archives and libraries. Special collections include the TUC Library,[7] the Irish Studies Collection and the Frederick Parker Collection